Moto Media
James Stewart

PJ Larsen declared 2010 Australian Pro Lite Supercross Champion

A mistake was made in the compilation of results at the final round whereby Matt Moss was awarded points despite completing less than 75 per cent of one of the races - as per GCR 12.11.2.

This was rectified by the Steward of the meeting, Paul Foster, and the final results for the Pro Lites Championship are as follows:

1st: PJ Larsen 310 points
2nd: Matt Moss 306 points
3rd: Ryan Marmont 244 points

MA, on behalf of Race Officials, would like to apologise to the riders and their teams who through no fault of their own were put through this uncertainty.