Moto Media

European Championship Hillclimb at St. Ursanne in Switzerland,

After the saloon cars such as the Audi TT DTM featured here, comes the race-cars such as the Dallara GP2 and the Osella FA30
The winner Simone Faggioli had an average speed of over 175 km/h with a max. speed more than 250 km/h and as you can see on the timing board he was fastest by 4 seconds.