Moto Media

AlliSports Best of MX 2012: The Champions

Blake Baggett rode hard till the very end in the 250cc class and despite a few crashes and close calls Baggett emerged the champion after the final round in Lake Elsinore. Ryan Dungey in the 450cc class was basically unstoppable all season and to prove it he claimed his over champion title two stops early. Watch the two champions ride through each stop from the motocross season in this Best Of 2012 Blake Baggett and Ryan Dungey.