Moto Media

Championship points going into the final round tomorrow

171 names below and some we know such as Ford Dale, Yu Hirata, Justin McDonald and Rob Holyoake won't be there. At the end of the day there's only 12 podium positions.  Sorry about blurs on MX2 & MX3 but had to shrink to get them into one pic.